Decorating a Tiny Living Room

The older I get, the more in love I become with the idea of living in a small house. Maybe it is a subconscious dress rehearsal for retirement, but I think it has more to do with simplifying my life. I want less domestic responsibility and more freedom to play, to travel, to dream.

With that concept in mind, I came across an adorable photo from Country Living of a tiny living room with a big dose of pizazz. Hope you like it, too. It’s a girly-girl thing.
country living mag small living room

Share your thoughts here.

